Contact Us



Charlotte Association of the Health Underwriters
P.O. Box 471607
Charlotte, NC 28247




CAHU 2017-18 Board and Committee Contacts


Jim Wollin

President Elect or Vice President:
Rachel Miner

Past President:
Chris Ross

Charlotte Harvey

McClain Goodwin

Awards Chair:
Chris Ross

Communications Chair
Jim Wollin

Professional Development Chair:

Kathlenn LaFleur

HUPAC Chair:
David Contorno

Legislative Chair:
David Contorno

Media Relations Chair:
Open Position

Membership Recruitment Chair:
Rachel Miner

Membership Retention Chair:
Rachel Miner

Hospitality Chair:

Pam Wright

Golf Chair:
Drew Hollingsworth

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *