Contact Us

 

ADDRESS

Charlotte Association of the Health Underwriters
P.O. Box 471607
Charlotte, NC 28247

 

EMAIL

 

CAHU 2017-18 Board and Committee Contacts

 

President:
Jim Wollin

creativebusiness@carolina.rr.com


President Elect or Vice President:
Rachel Miner

rachel.miner@eb-advisor.com


Past President:
Chris Ross
chris.ross@eb-advisor.com


Secretary:
Charlotte Harvey
charvey@corbenser.com


Treasurer:
McClain Goodwin
mgoodwin@upgbenefits.com


Awards Chair:
Chris Ross
chris.ross@eb-advisor.com


Communications Chair
Jim Wollin

creativebusiness@carolina.rr.com


Professional Development Chair:

Kathlenn LaFleur

klafleur@rogersbenefits.com


HUPAC Chair:
David Contorno
david@lakenormanbenefits.com


Legislative Chair:
David Contorno
david@lakenormanbenefits.com


Media Relations Chair:
Open Position


Membership Recruitment Chair:
Rachel Miner
rachel.miner@eb-advisor.com


Membership Retention Chair:
Rachel Miner
rachel.miner@eb-advisor.com


Hospitality Chair:

Pam Wright
pam.wright@wellsfargo.com


Golf Chair:
Drew Hollingsworth
drew.hollingsworth@ameritas.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *